Contactez-nous


Direction

Président Directeur Général
Antoine Harmel
aharmel@partenairemedia.com
Tél. +33 (0)7 60 56 01 66

Directrice Générale
Cécile Lengyel
clengyel@partenairemedia.com
Tél. +33 (0)1 80 49 10 39

Publicité

Directrice de la Publicité
Katia Fasseur
kfasseur@partenairemedia.com
Tél. +33 (0)7 60 56 28 08

Marketing

Directeur Marketing
Richard Samama
rsamama@partenairemedia.com
Tél. +33 (0)6 84 28 96 18

Rédaction

Rédacteur en chef
Vincent Verhaeghe
verhaeghe@edi-mag.fr
Tél. +33 (0)1 80 49 10 35

Rédacteur en chef adjoint
Pierre-Antoine Merlin
pamerlin@edi-mag.fr
Tél. +33 (0)1 80 49 10 34

Rédacteur en chef adjoint
Thierry Bienfait
tbienfait@edi-mag.fr
Tél. +33 (0)1 80 49 10 33

Adresse

Partenaire Media Publishing
4 rue Tronchet – 75008 Paris – France
Tél. : +33 (0)1 80 49 10 40