Contact


Direction

President & CEO
Antoine Harmel
aharmel@partenairemedia.com
Tel. +33 (0)7 60 56 01 66

General Manager
Cécile Lengyel
clengyel@partenairemedia.com
Tel. +33 (0)1 80 49 10 39

Advertizing

Advertizing Director
Katia Fasseur
kfasseur@partenairemedia.com
Tel. +33 (0)7 60 56 28 08

Marketing

Marketing Director
Richard Samama
rsamama@partenairemedia.com
Tel. +33 (0)6 84 28 96 18

Editing

Sr. Chief Editor
Vincent Verhaeghe
verhaeghe@edi-mag.fr
Tel. +33 (0)1 80 49 10 35

Chief Editor
Pierre-Antoine Merlin
pamerlin@edi-mag.fr
Tel. +33 (0)1 80 49 10 34

Chief Editor
Thierry Bienfait
tbienfait@edi-mag.fr
Tel. +33 (0)1 80 49 10 33

Adress

Partenaire Media Publishing
4 rue Tronchet – 75008 Paris – France
Tel. : +33 (0)1 80 49 10 40